Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Colin H. for Kevin Kildahl

Becker, MN
Very easy to work and could always always call with questions.

4.8 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas V. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Joseph, MN
Everything was great

4.3 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Molly H. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Very helpful and helped me find programs to assist me.

4.8 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Shauna S. for Kevin Kildahl

Elk River, MN
Kevin was so great and easy to work with on purchasing our first home!

4.8 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla K. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
All the hard work of Edina team!!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Travis S. for Kevin Kildahl

Elk River, MN
Kevin has been great to work with and made the home buying process (for a first time home buyer) simple and exciting. Kevin kept me up to date on all outstanding/upcoming items and was very responsive when I had questions. He was also very personable which I find as a great characteristic. Overall great experience working with Kevin.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Kevin Kildahl

Minneapolis, MN
Kevin was a great communicator. Set expectations and delivered! Would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Amelia R. for Kevin Kildahl

Waite Park, MN
Great service

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Marc C. for Kevin Kildahl

Sauk Rapids, MN
Great Experience

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Dorie R. for Kevin Kildahl

Sauk Rapids, MN
Kevin had great suggestions, and was always good about getting back to us. Great working with you!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan B. for Kevin Kildahl

Sauk Rapids, MN
Kevin is the man! He made the entire process very easy and was prompt to respond to any questions/concerns that we had. We will definitely recommend his services to our friends and family!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Travis G. for Kevin Kildahl

Rockville, MN
Kevin was on top of everything the entire time through the process. He worked late into the night when it was needed which we found very impressive

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Sara G. for Kevin Kildahl

Rockville, MN
Answered all questioms fast!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Sheila M. for Kevin Kildahl

St Cloud, MN
Kevin is friendly. He understands the difficulties and anxieties that new homeowners face. He gave great advice regarding financial matters. I strongly recommend him as a mortgage guy.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander H. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Kevin is da man! He made the closing happen on time on a very short schedule. Pretty sure he should have a side job as a magician because he totally pulled this closing out of his hat like magic! ;) Thanks Kevin, you rock!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Kevin Kildahl

Apple Valley, MN
Working with Kevin was amazing. Kevin is the best loan officer ever to live. Working with Kevin is better than a fun filled Las Vegas weekend.

4.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Avery B. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Lack of Communication is my number one pet peeve. The software set up from prosperity’s end for getting into the e-sign was a big headache. Going forward, reaching out to the client by phone start and end of week for progress reports would relieve some stress. It is very difficult to find a place to print docs when you are no longer in your home or when your passwords are in storage. Kevin was very personable and professional. The processor always answered her phone and returned all calls.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Kevin did a great job advising and helping to get everything in order for closing

4.5 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin D. for Kevin Kildahl

Cold Spring, MN
Very good interest rate and service. Top notch experience. They were very busy but still did everything right and on a timely manner.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan B. for Kevin Kildahl

Sartell, MN
Kevin was very quick to respond and very patient with any and all questions that I had regarding the transaction. This is my second time working with Kevin and I chose to work with again because of the great first experience I had with him. I will call him again when it comes time to have my next transaction.

4.5 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie D. for Kevin Kildahl

Cold Spring, MN
Good communication, sound advice and worked hard to get our transaction ready for a last minute close to accommodate our schedule. Thanks Kevin!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Leah W. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Very knowledgeable and professional!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine P. for Kevin Kildahl

Sartell, MN
Kevin was awesome! He made this process so easy. I know things were crazy busy and yet he always kept good communication with me. Absolutely fantastic!!!

4.8 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary L. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Joseph, MN
Kevin was very helpful through out the process and made the whole home buying process a better experience for me and my wife then we ever thought it would be. He was great at communicating with all involved and made it so that me and my wife could stress a lot less in the process of buying our first home.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Kevin Kildahl

Sauk Rapids, MN
Kevin's prompt communication throughout the process made refinancing much less stressful. Thanks!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Tim M. for Kevin Kildahl

Our thanks to Kevin for the helpful and efficient handling of our refinance! Fast communication made everything much less stressful. Recommended for anyone seeking a mortgage.

4.7 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine M. for Kevin Kildahl

Sauk Rapids, MN
The promptness and helpfulness of communication from Kevin was excellent.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Marcia R. for Kevin Kildahl

Sauk Centre, MN
Kevin was very pleasant, knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Kevin Kildahl

Kimball, MN
Everything went very smooth!! Flawless!! Communication was great! Whenever we had questions he Awnsered promptly.

4.8 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Shandel D. for Kevin Kildahl

Richmond, MN
Kevin was very helpful and didn’t mind answering questions any time. He made the process extremely easy and kept us in the loop throughout the whole thing! We would definitely go through Kevin again!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by John F. for Kevin Kildahl

Cold Spring, MN
Kevin was very accommodating and took the time to explain all details in easy to understand verbiage. He was easy to get hold of and returned our calls promptly.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah F. for Kevin Kildahl

Cold Spring, MN
The individuals we worked with were very informed and personable.

4.2 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Brian E. for Kevin Kildahl

Cold Spring, MN
Easy process, honesty, and overall good customer service!

4.8 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan B. for Kevin Kildahl

Deer Creek, MN
Communication.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michael M. for Kevin Kildahl

Rice, MN
Kevin is great

5.0 completed on June 14, 2020

Reviewed by Alyssa L. for Kevin Kildahl

Andover, MN
Kevin was so helpful with our first home buying experience. He remained in constant communication and made sure to break down every detail so we felt comfortable with all decisions we needed to make. Kevin was "down to business" from the get go, yet personable, and made sure to get to know us! I will certainly refer my family and friends to Kevin as I know they will experience nothing but professionalism and a feeling of being "well informed" during their major financial transaction!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Levi V. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Stephen, MN
Great guy to work with knows what he is doing

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Makcario J. for Kevin Kildahl

Sartell, MN
All the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony J. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
helping me get in to a great house

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua Z. for Kevin Kildahl

Lakeville, MN
Kevin Kildahl was great to deal with and very knowledgeable. He was quick to respond to answering questions and emails. Process went very smooth and very happy with how professional Kevin was. We will highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Kevin Kildahl

Rockville, MN
Simple hassle Free

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Kevin Kildahl

Sauk Rapids, MN
Kevin kept us up to date every step of the way through the process. Made the experience as easy as possible.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley B. for Kevin Kildahl

Cold Spring, MN
Kevin was very personable and great to work with. He made the process very smooth and painless.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Shantel H. for Kevin Kildahl

Rockville, MN
I felt like a priority.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey F. for Kevin Kildahl

Kimball, MN
Kevin watched the rates and locked in at the best time possible. He kept me well informed through the whole process.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob C. for Kevin Kildahl

Avon, MN
Super good at communicating and is very quick to respond to questions and does a great job explaining.

4.2 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron P. for Kevin Kildahl

Paynesville, MN
Communication was greatly appreciated and the fact that Kevin even tried to get a hold of US Bank Reliacard customer service to try and get certain documentation tells me he went above and beyond what he needed to do speaks volumes that he cares about his customers.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Mary P. for Kevin Kildahl

Paynesville, MN
Kevin was wonderful to work with and will definitely be telling people about how professional he was.

4.8 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Leslie W. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Most of it can be done electronic.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Kevin went above and beyond working late to get us locked in! Rates went up the next day, so we are very fortunate that Kevin was willing to work so hard to get it done. Thank You!!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon K. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Kevin was amazing from start to finish! He explained things clearly, gave good advice and was quick to respond to emails. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon K. for Kevin Kildahl

Kevin was amazing from start to finish! He explained things clearly, gave good advice and was quick to respond to emails. I highly recommend working with him!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jason P. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Kevin worked very hard for us to get us approved and closed in just over 5 weeks. Amazing job!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Austin C. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN


5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Shelby R. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Everything went smoothly and quickly! Great people to work with!

4.8 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Janette C. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Everytime I tried to reach him he got back to me

4.7 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan R. for Kevin Kildahl

Coon Rapids, MN
Every question I had was answered in a timely manner even after business hours. Great experience working with Kevin! He made our first home buying experience one to remember.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by jordanrevier for Kevin Kildahl

Every question I had was answered in a timely manner even after business hours. Great experience working with Kevin! He made our first home buying experience one to remember.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip L. for Kevin Kildahl

Waite Park, MN
All of the People at Edina were extremely professional and extremely helpful making the whole house buying process so much less stressful.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Lee S. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Our experience with Kevin and his team was excellent and would highly recommend to everyone.

4.8 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Justin B. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
They made us feel like we were their only priority and always kept us in the loop and made everything very simple and easy for us!

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Katie G. for Kevin Kildahl

Paynesville, MN
Kevin was great to work with. He made sure all my questions were answered and everything needed was done in a timely manner. He made my loan process as smooth and easy as possible. I will refer anyone to him looking for a home loan in the future.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Sharri G. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Augusta, MN
.

4.8 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan B. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Everything went nicely and smoothly. Whenever I needed assistance, Kevin was there to help me out promptly and accurately!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Melina S. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Augusta, MN
.

4.8 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Melanie B. for Kevin Kildahl

Sartell, MN
Everything was made so easy for us, made it feel less stressful

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn D. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Joseph, MN
I have a TBI and Kevin was extremely helpful from day one and very patient with working with me!

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan J. for Kevin Kildahl

Watkins, MN
It was a smooth process and Kevin was always available and answered any questions that came up. He knows his stuff. I was pleased with the service he provided, even though I wanted nothing to do with the house that my wife bought; that's gotta speak to something.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Charlie B. for Kevin Kildahl

Sartell, MN
Kevin was very hands on and worked with us to get the best deal for what we were trying to do.

4.3 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kaylee B. for Kevin Kildahl

Apple Valley, MN


5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Christina L. for Kevin Kildahl

Darwin, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Laurie M. for Kevin Kildahl

Big Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Brandy Z. for Kevin Kildahl

Rice, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Kevin Kildahl

South Haven, MN
Kevin did a great job. Knows his stuff and handled evreything along the way with solid professionalism.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jason S. for Kevin Kildahl

Cold Spring, MN
Great experience overall. Thanks Kevin 👍

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Betty-Jaye K. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Kevin is great to work with and very thorough.

4.5 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie W. for Kevin Kildahl

Backus, MN
Everything was smooth

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory W. for Kevin Kildahl

Backus, MN
Kevin did a great job handling and processing our mortgage. I would highly recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ricky F. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Kevin answered our questions clearly, concisely, and friendly.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa F. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Kevin was quick to respond to my questions, very personable and thorough.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Hailey P. for Kevin Kildahl

Vadnais Heights, MN
Kevin was great, very responsive, and went above and beyond working diligently on a Sunday evening to make sure our offer made its deadline. We highly recommend his services to anyone looking to buy a house!

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Luke P. for Kevin Kildahl

Kevin was great, very responsive, and went above and beyond working diligently on a Sunday evening to make sure our offer made its deadline. We highly recommend his services to anyone looking to buy a house!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Carla S. for Kevin Kildahl

Paynesville, MN
Kevin was by far the best we’ve worked with. From start to finish Kevin was professional, organized and a great resource when we had questions. This was the most seamless closing we’ve had in 26 years of buying homes.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jourdan L. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
The whole process of buying a home was easy. Every step of the way Kevin, and anybody else involved in the matter went our of their way to answer our questions in a timely matter and provide excellent advice.

4.2 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle P. for Kevin Kildahl

Little Falls, MN
Kevin worked hard to close on our home after the appraisal came back late and low.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Dale F. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
He made the whole process extremely easy and stress free. Thank you!

4.7 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Travis B. for Kevin Kildahl

Clearwater, MN
Anything that came up he worked side by side with me to finish everything on time

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine O. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
As a first time home buyer I needed a lot guidance and the help that was give by the Edina reality team made it a lot less scary!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Edward O. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
My wife and I have odd work schedules, and we had a short timeline to get everything done. Kevin went above and beyond to work with us and our crazy lives to make sure everything was taken care of and all of our questions were answered. We are very thankful for him and the entire team!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Richard F. for Kevin Kildahl

Milaca, MN
Great attitude, work ethic and communication with my wife and I along with all the team members. Kevin went above and beyond finding us the best mortgage rate saving us over $38.00 a month in interest before closing. Thank you Kevin and Edina Realty!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brian B. for Kevin Kildahl

Sartell, MN
Kevin was great to work with, we were always able to contact him with any questions and everything went as smooth as it could have.

4.8 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Mike M. for Kevin Kildahl

Rice, MN
Kevin is was available, knowledgeable, and patient. He found us the right loan for our situation and navigated some tricky challenges right before closing.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly B. for Kevin Kildahl

Sartell, MN
Wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah P. for Kevin Kildahl

Sauk Rapids, MN
Kevin was great to work with, he went the extra mile when my time was preoccupied. I will definitely be using him again in the future!

4.5 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Kevin Kildahl

Sartell, MN
Very friendly staff! Easy to work with.


Line


Back to top