Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on June 11, 2021

Reviewed by Skyler V. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Available to answer all questions and willing to explain everything multiple times. Made buying our first home a little less stress free.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Samira C. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Very kind and helpful

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Very helpful and informative.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Kevin Kildahl

Bowlus, MN
You did your job well and anytime I called or texted you responded 5 stars

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Kevin Kildahl

South Haven, MN
Kevin knows his stuff. Easy to work with and responsive. Already referred him to two other people.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Nichole C. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
The process was very fast and pleasant. It made our experience with Kevin Super Great! I will definitely recommend Kevin to close friends and family!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Keila B. for Kevin Kildahl

Verndale, MN
Kevin contacted us promptly and moved quickly to expedite our loan process, keeping us informed with every step. Thank you Kevin!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Kevin Kildahl

Verndale, MN
Was very Quick and fast on processing our mortgage application.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Richard F. for Kevin Kildahl

Willmar, MN
No Complaints

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Steven S. for Kevin Kildahl

Dassel, MN
Kevin was always willing to guide me through the internet loaded process, and with great patience...

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Colin H. for Kevin Kildahl

Becker, MN
Very easy to work and could always always call with questions.

4.8 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas V. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Joseph, MN
Everything was great

4.8 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Shauna S. for Kevin Kildahl

Elk River, MN
Kevin was so great and easy to work with on purchasing our first home!

4.8 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla K. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
All the hard work of Edina team!!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Travis S. for Kevin Kildahl

Elk River, MN
Kevin has been great to work with and made the home buying process (for a first time home buyer) simple and exciting. Kevin kept me up to date on all outstanding/upcoming items and was very responsive when I had questions. He was also very personable which I find as a great characteristic. Overall great experience working with Kevin.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Kevin Kildahl

Minneapolis, MN
Kevin was a great communicator. Set expectations and delivered! Would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Amelia R. for Kevin Kildahl

Waite Park, MN
Great service

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Marc C. for Kevin Kildahl

Sauk Rapids, MN
Great Experience

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Dorie R. for Kevin Kildahl

Sauk Rapids, MN
Kevin had great suggestions, and was always good about getting back to us. Great working with you!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan B. for Kevin Kildahl

Sauk Rapids, MN
Kevin is the man! He made the entire process very easy and was prompt to respond to any questions/concerns that we had. We will definitely recommend his services to our friends and family!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Travis G. for Kevin Kildahl

Rockville, MN
Kevin was on top of everything the entire time through the process. He worked late into the night when it was needed which we found very impressive

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Sara G. for Kevin Kildahl

Rockville, MN
Answered all questioms fast!


Line


Back to top