Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn D. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Joseph, MN
I have a TBI and Kevin was extremely helpful from day one and very patient with working with me!

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan J. for Kevin Kildahl

Watkins, MN
It was a smooth process and Kevin was always available and answered any questions that came up. He knows his stuff. I was pleased with the service he provided, even though I wanted nothing to do with the house that my wife bought; that's gotta speak to something.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Charlie B. for Kevin Kildahl

Sartell, MN
Kevin was very hands on and worked with us to get the best deal for what we were trying to do.

4.3 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kaylee B. for Kevin Kildahl

Apple Valley, MN


5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Kevin Kildahl

South Haven, MN
Kevin did a great job. Knows his stuff and handled evreything along the way with solid professionalism.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jason S. for Kevin Kildahl

Cold Spring, MN
Great experience overall. Thanks Kevin 👍

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Betty-Jaye K. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Kevin is great to work with and very thorough.

4.5 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie W. for Kevin Kildahl

Backus, MN
Everything was smooth

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory W. for Kevin Kildahl

Backus, MN
Kevin did a great job handling and processing our mortgage. I would highly recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ricky F. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Kevin answered our questions clearly, concisely, and friendly.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa F. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
Kevin was quick to respond to my questions, very personable and thorough.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Hailey P. for Kevin Kildahl

Vadnais Heights, MN
Kevin was great, very responsive, and went above and beyond working diligently on a Sunday evening to make sure our offer made its deadline. We highly recommend his services to anyone looking to buy a house!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Carla S. for Kevin Kildahl

Paynesville, MN
Kevin was by far the best we’ve worked with. From start to finish Kevin was professional, organized and a great resource when we had questions. This was the most seamless closing we’ve had in 26 years of buying homes.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jourdan L. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
The whole process of buying a home was easy. Every step of the way Kevin, and anybody else involved in the matter went our of their way to answer our questions in a timely matter and provide excellent advice.

4.2 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle P. for Kevin Kildahl

Little Falls, MN
Kevin worked hard to close on our home after the appraisal came back late and low.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Dale F. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
He made the whole process extremely easy and stress free. Thank you!

4.7 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Travis B. for Kevin Kildahl

Clearwater, MN
Anything that came up he worked side by side with me to finish everything on time

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine O. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
As a first time home buyer I needed a lot guidance and the help that was give by the Edina reality team made it a lot less scary!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Edward O. for Kevin Kildahl

Saint Cloud, MN
My wife and I have odd work schedules, and we had a short timeline to get everything done. Kevin went above and beyond to work with us and our crazy lives to make sure everything was taken care of and all of our questions were answered. We are very thankful for him and the entire team!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Richard F. for Kevin Kildahl

Milaca, MN
Great attitude, work ethic and communication with my wife and I along with all the team members. Kevin went above and beyond finding us the best mortgage rate saving us over $38.00 a month in interest before closing. Thank you Kevin and Edina Realty!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brian B. for Kevin Kildahl

Sartell, MN
Kevin was great to work with, we were always able to contact him with any questions and everything went as smooth as it could have.

4.8 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Mike M. for Kevin Kildahl

Rice, MN
Kevin is was available, knowledgeable, and patient. He found us the right loan for our situation and navigated some tricky challenges right before closing.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly B. for Kevin Kildahl

Sartell, MN
Wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah P. for Kevin Kildahl

Sauk Rapids, MN
Kevin was great to work with, he went the extra mile when my time was preoccupied. I will definitely be using him again in the future!

4.5 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Kevin Kildahl

Sartell, MN
Very friendly staff! Easy to work with.


Line


Back to top